OMNI PARK CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS Mon 17th Dec                 0900-2100 Tue 18th Dec                  0900-2100 Wed 19th Dec                0900-2100 Thu 20th Dec                  0900-2200 Fri 21st Dec                    0900-0000 Sat 22nd Dec                 0900-0000 Sun 23rd Dec                 0900-2300 Mon 24th Dec                 0700-1900 Tue 25th Dec                  Closed Wed 26th Dec                Closed Thu 27th Dec                  0900 – 2100 Fri 28th Dec                    0900 – 2200 Sat 29th Dec                   0900 – 1900 Sun 30th Dec                 1000 – 2000 Mon 31st Jan                  0900-2000 Tues 01st Jan                 Closed   Normal trade will resume on 2nd January 2019  Read More →

Westend Barbers Dublin caters to the discerning gentlemen looking for a quality grooming experience with the old-world charm of a traditional Dublin barbershop. Westend Barbers Dublin offers the finest haircuts available, the lost art of Hot Towel Shaving, a modern selection of grooming products and complimentary drinks. Westend Barbers Dublin is sure to be your favourite sanctuary to relax and enjoy The Best Haircut and Hot Towel Shave you have ever experienced in Dublin.Read More →